Bigger's Better 10 in Bulgaria

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Bigger's Better 10 in Bulgaria

Post by nodogoshi on Fri Feb 24, 2012 10:42 pm

This airs on Eurosport later (3.00pm EST, 8.00pm GMT, 9.00pm CET).

It's an 8-man HW tournament. Many of the guys don't have pro boxing experience (there are some kickboxers, etc.) but this kind of thing always intrigues me. Romanian former amateur standout Petre Gananau is also on the bill, apparently in his pro debut. German 7-5-1 fighter Marcel Gottschalk is also on the card. On paper, these two probably have to be the favorites.

http://www.biggersbetterboxing.com/

http://boxrec.com/show_display.php?show_id=633307

nodogoshi

Posts : 3996
Join date : 2010-07-14
Location : Tokyo, Japan

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum